Watch a video for Beck’s new single, “Uneventful Days”

From the album Hyperspace, out on November 22

Trending Now

Beck’s new album Hyperspace will be released by Capitol on November 22.

Watch a video for the single “Uneventful Days” below – it’s directed by Blood Orange’s Dev Hynes:

Order the latest issue of Uncut online and have it sent to your home!


Seven of Hyperspace’s 11 tracks feature co-writing and co-production from Pharrell Williams. Vocal guests on the album include Chris Martin and Sky Ferreira.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Hyperlife
2. Uneventful Days
3. Saw Lightning
4. Die Waiting
5. Chemical
6. See Through
7. Hyperspace
8. Stratosphere
9. Dark Places
10. Star
11. Everlasting Nothing


The December 2019 issue of Uncut is on sale from October 17, and available to order online now – with Bob Dylan on the cover and an exclusive unreleased Dylan track on our free CD. Elsewhere in the issue, there’s Robert Smith, Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, Pink Floyd, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Prince, Joni Mitchell, Bruce Springsteen, Jeff Lynne, Booker T, Tindersticks and much more.


Latest Issue