White Stripes Unveil Album Tracklisting

Jack and Meg White's sixth studio album is due in June

Trending Now

The White Stripes have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new studio album.

“Icky Thump” is the follow-up to 2005’s “Get Behind Me Satan” and the tracks are named as follows:

Icky Thump


You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)

300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues



Bone Broke

Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn

St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)

Little Cream Soda

Rag And Bone

I’m Slowly Turning Into You

A Martyr For My Love For You

Catch Hell Blues

Effect And Cause

The duo are confirmed to play European festivals including Spanish festival Primavera Sound in May, Rock Am Ring in Germany onJune 1 and the 02 Wireless festival in the UK on June 14 in London and June 15 in Leeds.

More information and music and video streams from the Stripes’ MySpace page here


Latest Issue