Watch David Bowie’s video for “Sue (In A Season Of Crime)”

Song taken off Bowie's upcoming compilation album Nothing Has Changed...

Trending Now

Song taken off Bowie’s upcoming compilation album Nothing Has Changed…

David Bowie has premiered the music video for “Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)“, one of two new songs included in his upcoming career-spanning compilation album, Nothing Has Changed.


Filmed in New York and London and directed by Tim Hingston and Jimmy King, the video features images of Bowie and lyrics from the song projected onto the walls of abandoned subway tunnels.

The song, which is due to be released on 10-inch vinyl and digital download on November 17, was recorded during the summer in New York with producer Tony Visconti and the Maria Schneider Orchestra. Earlier this month, Bowie revealed its B-side track, “Tis A Pity She Was A Whore“.

Nothing Has Changed, also out on November 17, is the first definitive collection of Bowie’s music from 1964 to 2014.


The tracklist for the 3CD edition of Nothing Has Changed is:

CD 1:

‘Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)’

‘Where Are We Now?’

‘Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the DFA Edit)’

‘The Stars (Are Out Tonight)’

‘New Killer Star (Radio Edit)’

‘Everyone Says ‘Hi’ (Edit)’

‘Slow Burn (Radio Edit)’

‘Let Me Sleep Beside You’

‘Your Turn To Drive’

‘Shadow Man’

‘Seven (Marius De Vries Mix)’

‘Survive (Marius De Vries Mix)’

‘Thursday’s Child (Radio Edit)’

‘I’m Afraid Of Americans (V1) (Clean Edit)’

‘Little Wonder (Edit)’

‘Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix)’ (with Pet Shop Boys)

‘The Heart’s Filthy Lesson (Radio Edit)’

‘Strangers When We Meet (Single Version)’

CD 2:

‘Buddha Of Suburbia’

‘Jump They Say (Radio Edit)’

‘Time Will Crawl (MM Remix)’

‘Absolute Beginners (Single Version)’

‘Dancing In The Street’ (with Mick Jagger)

‘Loving The Alien (Single Remix)’

‘This Is Not America’ (with Pat Metheny Group)

‘Blue Jean’

‘Modern Love (Single Version)’

‘China Girl (Single Version)’

‘Let’s Dance (Single Version)’

‘Fashion (Single Version)’

‘Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (Single Version)’

‘Ashes To Ashes (Single Version)’

‘Under Pressure’ (with Queen)

‘Boys Keep Swinging’

‘“Heroes” (Single Version)’

‘Sound And Vision’

‘Golden Years (Single Version)’

‘Wild Is The Wind (2010 Harry Maslin Mix)’

CD 3:


‘Young Americans (2007 Tony Visconti Mix Single Edit)’

‘Diamond Dogs’

‘Rebel Rebel’


‘Drive-In Saturday’

‘All The Young Dudes’

‘The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix)’

‘Moonage Daydream’

‘Ziggy Stardust’

‘Starman (Original Single Mix)’

‘Life On Mars? (2003 Ken Scott Mix)’

‘Oh! You Pretty Things’


‘The Man Who Sold The World’

‘Space Oddity’

‘In The Heat Of The Morning’

‘Silly Boy Blue’

‘Can’t Help Thinking About Me’

‘You’ve Got A Habit Of Leaving’

‘Liza Jane’

David Bowie – Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime) on MUZU.TV


Latest Issue