U2 Reveal New Album Tracklisting

11 new songs from Bono, The Edge and co

Trending Now

The final track listing for U2’s new album, No Line On The Horizon, has been revealed.

The full track listing is:

1. No Line On The Horizon


2. Magnificent

3. Moment of Surrender

4. Unknown Caller


5. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight

6. Get On Your Boots

7. Stand Up Comedy

8. Fez – Being Born

9. White As Snow

10. Breathe

11. Cedars Of Lebanon

The album, the band’s 12th studio release and their first in five years, will be released on March 2.

The album has been produced by Brian Eno, Danny Lanois and Steve Lillywhite. It will be released in a standard format with 24 page booklet and in digipak format. The digipak includes an extended booklet and the album’s companion film “Linear” by Anton Corbijn. A limited edition 64-page magazine will also be available, featuring the band in conversation with artist Catherine Owens, and new Anton Corbijn photographs. No Line On The Horizon will be released on 180gm vinyl.

The cover artwork for the album is an image of the sea meeting the sky by Japanese artist and photographer Hiroshi Sugimoto.

Meanwhile, a single, Get On Your Boots, is released on February 15th with a physical format to follow on February 16th through Mercury/Universal.

For more music and film news click here

  • Tagged Topics
  • U2

Latest Issue