The Rolling Stones announce first tour dates for 2020

Their No Filter tour starts up again

Trending Now

The Rolling Stones have announced their first shows of 2020.

The band’s No Filter tour will return to North America for a 15 city run in 2020.

The dates kick off on May 8 at SDCCU Stadium in San Diego and will bring The Stones back to Vancouver, Austin, Louisville, Cleveland, St. Louis, Charlotte and Tampa. The No Filter tour will also make stops in Minneapolis, Nashville, Dallas, Buffalo, Detroit, Pittsburgh and Atlanta.


Tickets for these dates will go on sale Friday, February 14 at 10am local time. For ticketing information, please visit

The tour dates are:

May 8, 2020
San Diego, CA: SDCCU Stadium


May 12, 2020
Vancouver, BC: BC Place

May 16, 2020
Minneapolis, MN: U.S. Bank Stadium

May 20, 2020
Nashville, TN: Nissan Stadium

May 24, 2020
Austin, TX: Circuit of The Americas

May 29, 2020
Dallas, TX: Cotton Bowl Stadium

June 6, 2020
Buffalo, NY: New Era Field

June 10, 2020
Detroit, MI: Ford Field

June 14, 2020
Louisville, KY: Cardinal Stadium

June 19, 2020
Cleveland, OH: FirstEnergy Stadium

June 23, 2020
Pittsburgh, PA: Heinz Field

June 27, 2020
St. Louis, MO: The Dome at America’s Center

July 1, 2020
Charlotte, NC: Bank of America Stadium

July 5, 2020
Tampa, FL: Raymond James Stadium

July 9, 2020
Atlanta, GA: Mercedes-Benz Stadium


Latest Issue