The Dead Weather announce tracklisting for new album, Dodge & Burn

Their new album is due in September 2015

Trending Now

The Dead Weather have confirmed the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, Dodge & Burn.

The album will be released in September 2015 on Third Man Records.

It will feature eight new songs alongside four previously released tracks that have been remixed and remastered for this album.


Open Up (That’s Enough)“, Rough Detective”, “Buzzkill(er)” and “It’s Just Too Bad” were previously available as subscription-only 7″s.

A new single, “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles),” is streaming now exclusively on Tidal. The Dead Weather has also premiered the video. You can watch an excerpt below:

The tracklisting for The Dead Weather’s Dodge & Burn is:


I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
Let Me Through
Three Dollar Hat
Lose The Right
Rough Detective
Open Up
Be Still
Mile Markers
Cop and Go
Too Bad
Impossible Winner

The History Of Rock – a brand new monthly magazine from the makers of Uncut – a brand new monthly magazine from the makers of Uncut – is now on sale in the UK. Click here for more details.

Meanwhile, the September 2015 issue of Uncut is on sale in the UK on Tuesday, July 28 – featuring David Gilmour, a free Grateful Dead CD, Bob Dylan and the Newport Folk Festival, AC/DC, Killing Joke, the Isley Brothers, Julien Temple, Ryley Walker and more.

Uncut: the spiritual home of great rock music.


Latest Issue