The Bees announce live return and new album

Isle Of Wight band back in the fray

Trending Now

Isle Of Wight band The Bees are set to release their fourth album later this year.

‘Every Step’s A Yes’ is out on October 11.

The band have also announced their first headline UK gig in three years – set to take place on September 15 at London‘s Bush Hall.


The tracklisting of ‘Every Step’s A Yes’ is:

‘I Really Need Love’

‘Winter Rose’


‘Silver Line’

‘No More Excuses’

‘Tired Of Loving’

‘Change Can Happen’

‘Island Love Letter’

‘Skill Of The Man’

‘Pressure Makes Me Lazy’


Tickets to the London show go on sale tomorrow (August 11).

Latest music and film news on

Uncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.


Latest Issue