Spiritualized’s New Album Previewed!

Find out what the delayed 'Songs In A & E' sounds like here

Trending Now

Spiritualized’s sixth studio album Songs In A & E is finally set for release this May.

The twelve track album is interspersed with six ‘Harmony’ tracks and features several tracks that frontman Jason Pierce has previously previewed at his Acoustic Mainline’ shows including ‘Sitting On Fire’, ‘Baby I’m Just A Fool’ and ‘Goodnight, Goodnight’.

The album is set for release through Sanctuary Records on May 19 — however if you can’t wait that long to find out what it sounds like — Check out John Mulvey’s opinion of ‘Songs In A & E’ by clicking here for his preview.


You can also click here for the full ‘Songs In A & E’ tracklisting.

Spiritualized are due to play their first ‘electric’ shows in years at the following venues in May:

Cambridge Junction (May 18)


Sheffield Plug (19)

London, Koko (20)

Bristol, Dot to Dot Festival (24)

Nottingham, Dot to Dot Festival (25)

Pic credit: Neil Thomson


Latest Issue