Radiohead’s Thom Yorke’s new singles appear online

Four Tet and Burial collaborations available to hear now

Trending Now

Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke‘s new collaborations with Burial and Four Tet have appeared online.

The two songs, ‘Ego’ and ‘Mirror’, are available to hear by scrolling down and clicking below.

They are set to be released on 12-inch vinyl [url=]through Four Tet’s record label, Text Records[/url].

Four Tet, aka Kieran Hebden, has previously remixed ‘Atoms For Peace’ from Thom Yorke’s solo album ‘The Eraser’. Meanwhile, Yorke featured Burial‘s music during his [url=]recent DJ stint in Los Angeles[/url].

The release will be Yorke‘s first since [url=]Radiohead released their latest album, ‘The King Of Limbs’ as a download[/url] last month.

Latest music and film news on

Bookmark and ShareUncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.


Latest Issue