Pearl Jam announce new live album details

Eddie Vedder and co announce 'Live On Ten Legs' details

Trending Now

Pearl Jam are set to release a live compilation album, ‘Live On Ten Legs’, on January 17, 2011.

The album features 18 songs recorded live between 2003 and 2010 by the band’s engineer John Burton, and newly remixed by Brett Eliason.

The album is the follow-up to the band’s 1998 live album, ‘Love On Two Legs’. See for more information.


The tracklisting of ‘Live On Ten Legs’ is:

‘Arms Aloft’

‘World Wide Suicide’



‘Got Some’

‘State Of Love And Trust’

‘I Am Mine’

‘Unthought Known’

‘Rearview Mirror’

‘The Fixer’

‘Nothing As It Seems’

‘In Hiding’

‘Just Breathe’


‘Public Image’

‘Spin The Black Circle’



‘Yellow Ledbetter’

Latest music and film news on

Uncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.


Latest Issue