Oasis New Tracks Leak Online

Three songs reportedly on forthcoming album are available to hear

Trending Now

Three brand new Oasis songs have been leaked online, allowing fans to access them across messageboards and fansites since yesterday (May 6).

The three new songs, which will reportedly appear on the band’s forthcoming seventh studio album are entitled “I Wanna Live A Dream (In My Record Machine)”, “Nothin’ On Me” and “Stop The Clocks”.

The song clips have started to be removed from several sites, but the tracks are still available to hear on this Myspace page: www.myspace.com/newoasissongs

The new album, the follow-up to 2005’s Don’t Believe The Truth, has been produced by Dave Sardy, whose previous credits include the Rolling Stones, Johnny Cash and Primal Scream.

Uncut’s sister-title NME.com have reviewed the three leaked songs – to see what their first impressions are CLICK HERE.

The as-yet-untitled album is slated for release on Big Brother this September.

Pic credit: Dean Chalkley


Latest Issue