Nick Cave duets with Debbie Harry on new compilation!

Lydia Lunch, Mark Lanegan, Raveonettes also complete Jeffrey Lee Pierce songs

Trending Now

Nick Cave has recorded a duet with Blondie‘s Debbie Harry for a new compilation that interprets unfinished songs by Jeffrey Lee Pierce.

The track “Free To Walk”, appears on the album ‘We Are Only Riders – The JLP Sessions Project, both singers also contribute solo tracks to the collection. Cave also plays piano on Harry’s track “Lucky Jim”.

The Glitterhouse compilation, out on January 11, also features Mark Lanegan and Isobell Campbell, Mick Harvey, Lydia Lunch, The Raveonettes and Barry Adamson.


The We Are Only Riders track listing is:

Nick Cave – “Ramblin’ Mind”

Mark Lanegan – “Constant Waiting”


The Raveonettes – “Free To Walk”

Debbie Harry – “Lucky Jim”

Lydia Lunch – “My Cadillac”

David Eugene Edwards – “Ramblin’ Mind”

The Sadies – “Constant Waiting”

Mark Lanegan & Isobel Campbell – “Free To Walk”

Lydia Lunch – “St. Marks Place”

Crippled Black Phoenix – “Bells On The River”

Cypress Grove – “Ramblin’ Mind”

Johnny Dowd – “Constant Waiting”

Nick Cave & Debbie Harry – “Free To Walk”

Mick Harvey – “The Snow Country”

David Eugene Edwards & Crippled Black Phoenix – “Just Like A Mexican Love”

Lydia Lunch, Dave Alvin, And The JLP Sessions Project – “Walkin’ Down The Street (Doin’ My Thing)”

Latest music and film news on


Latest Issue