New Neil Young Album Streams Online

Hear Fork In The Road now!

Trending Now

Neil Young‘s new album ‘Fork In The Road has premiered online today (April 2) at the singer’s Myspace page.

The global debut for the album comes a week ahead of it’s official release on April 7.

Hear Fork In The Road here:

Read Uncut’s preview of the new record here.

The tracklisting for “Fork In The Road” is:

1. When Worlds Collide
2. Fuel Line
3. Just Singing A Song
4. Johnny Magic
5. Cough Up The Bucks
6. Get Behind The Wheel
7. Off The Road
8. Hit The Road
9. Light A Candle
10. Fork In the Road

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue