Morrissey Unveils Greatest Hits

Find out the tracklisting for 20 year spanning double-LP

Trending Now

Morrissey has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming double ‘Greatest Hits’ compilation, due for release through Decca/Polydor on February 11.

The fifteen track double album spans the former Smiths‘ frontman’s 20-year career, and includes tracks from the band as well as from his solo material.

Two new tracks ‘That’s How People Grow Up’ and ‘All You Need Is Me’ also appear on the album.


Morrissey is currently working on a new studio album, set for release this Autumn.

A limited edition of Moz’s ‘Greatest Hits’ will come with a second live album, ‘Live At The Hollywood Bowl’ – featuring eight tracks recorded at his residency in California on June 8th 2007.

The full track listing is:


‘First Of The Gang To Die’

‘In The Future When All’s Well’

‘I Just Want To See The Boy Happy’

‘Irish Blood, English Heart’

‘You Have Killed Me’

‘That’s How People Grow Up’

‘Everyday Is Like Sunday’

‘Redondo Beach’


‘The Youngest Was The Most Loved’

‘The Last Of The Famous International Playboys’

‘The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get’

‘All You Need Is Me’

‘ Let Me Kiss You’

‘I Have Forgiven Jesus’

The tracklisting for ‘Live At The Hollywood Bowl’ is:

‘The Last of the Famous International Playboys’

‘The National Front Disco’

‘Let Me Kiss You’

‘Irish Blood, English Heart’

‘I Will See You in Far-off Places’

‘First of the Gang to Die’

‘I Just Want to See the Boy Happy’

‘Life is a Pigsty’


Latest Issue