Michael Jackson’s videos to be re-released

All of his hits are being collected

Trending Now

All of Michael Jackson‘s videos are being released on DVD for the first time.

A collection featuring the singer’s 40 videos, including an unreleased film for 2003 single ‘One More Chance’, entitled ‘Michael Jackson’s Vision’ will be released on November 22, reports Billboard.com.

The boxset release includes the full version of ‘Thriller’ along with the rarely screened ‘Ghosts’.

Latest music and film news on Uncut.co.uk.

Bookmark and ShareUncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.


Latest Issue