Led Zeppelin announce final three deluxe reissues

Presence, In Through The Out Door and Coda are released on July 31, 2015

Trending Now

Led Zeppelin are to release a final batch of remasters on July 31, 2015.

The band’s final 3 albums – Presence, In Through The Out Door and Coda – have been remastered by Jimmy Page and each comes with a companion disc of previously unreleased music related to the original release selected and compiled by Page.

These follow on from Physical Graffiti and the band’s first three albums.


Presence has “Reference Mixes” of the album tracks, plus one unreleased song (“Pod”).

In Through The Out Door has “Rough Mixes” of the album tracks.

Coda has two unreleased songs (“St. Tristan’s Sword” and “Sugar Mama”), plus two very rare recordings from Page and Robert Plant’s trip to Bombay in 1972, an alternate version of “When The Levee Breaks” (“If It Keeps On Raining”) and alternate takes of “The Wanton Song” and another alternate version of “In The Light”.


Presence, In Through The Out Door, and Coda will each be available July 31 from Atlantic/Swan Song in the following formats:

Single CD – Remastered original album. Presence and Coda will be packaged in a gatefold card wallet. All CD and LP versions of In Through The Out Door will be wrapped in a brown paper page replicating its initial release.

Deluxe Edition (2CD and 3CD) – Remastered album, plus a second disc of unreleased companion audio. Coda will feature two companion audio discs.

Single LP – Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP’s first pressing in exacting detail. All vinyl versions of In Through The Out Door will also include the water-sensitive insert that replicates the inner sleeve from the album’s initial release.

Deluxe Edition Vinyl – Remastered album and unreleased companion audio on 180-gram vinyl. Coda will feature two companion LPs.

Digital Download – Remastered album and companion audio will both be available.

Super Deluxe Boxed Set – This collection includes:
Remastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve.
Companion audio on CD in card wallet.
Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing.
Companion audio on 180-gram vinyl.
High-def audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit.
Hard bound, 72+ page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia.
High quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered.

The full releases are:

Track Listing
1. “Achilles Last Stand”
2. “For Your Life”
3. “Royal Orleans”
4. “Nobody’s Fault But Mine”
5. “Candy Store Rock”
6. “Hots On For Nowhere”
7. “Tea For One”

Companion Audio
1. “Two Ones Are Won” (Achilles Last Stand – Reference Mix)
2. “For Your Life” (Reference Mix)
3. “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod)” (Reference Mix)
4. “Royal Orleans” (Reference Mix)
5. “Hots On For Nowhere” (Reference Mix)

In Through The Out Door
Track Listing
1. “In The Evening”
2. “South Bound Saurez”
3. “Fool In The Rain”
4. “Hot Dog”
5. “Carouselambra”
6. “All My Love”
7. “I’m Gonna Crawl”

Companion Audio
1. “In The Evening” (Rough Mix)
2. “Southbound Piano” (South Bound Saurez – Rough Mix)
3. “Fool In The Rain” (Rough Mix)
4. “Hot Dog” (Rough Mix)
5. “The Epic” (Carouselambra – Rough Mix)
6. “The Hook” (All My Love – Rough Mix)
7. “Blot” (I’m Gonna Crawl – Rough Mix)

Track Listing
1. “We’re Gonna Groove”
2 “Poor Tom”
3. “I Can’t Quit You Baby”
4. “Walter’s Walk”
5. “Ozone Baby”
6. “Darlene”
7. “Bonzo’s Montreux”
8. “Wearing And Tearing”

Companion Audio
Disc One
1.  “We’re Gonna Groove” (Alternate Mix)
2.  “If It Keeps On Raining” (When The Levee Breaks – Rough Mix)
3.  “Bonzo’s Montreux” (Mix Construction In Progress)
4.  “Baby Come On Home”
5.  “Sugar Mama” (Mix)
6.  “Poor Tom” (Instrumental Mix)
7.  “Travelling Riverside Blues” (BBC Session)
8.  “Hey, Hey, What Can I Do”

Disc Two
1.  “Four Hands“ (Four Sticks – Bombay Orchestra)
2.  “Friends” (Bombay Orchestra)
3.  “St. Tristan’s Sword” (Rough Mix)
4.  “Desire” (The Wanton Song – Rough Mix)
5.  “Bring It On Home” (Rough Mix)
6.  “Walter’s Walk” (Rough Mix)
7.  “Everybody Makes It Through” (In The Light – Rough Mix)


Latest Issue