Hole announce tracklisting and release details of new album

Courtney Love's band prepare to release 'Nobody's Daughter'

Trending Now

Hole have announced the tracklisting and release date for their new album ‘Nobody’s Daughter’.

The follow-up to 1998’s ‘Celebrity Skin’ was produced by Michael Beinhorn and Micko Larkin, and is released on April 11.

The tracklisting for ‘Nobody’s Daughter’ is as follows:

‘Nobody’s Daughter’
‘Skinny Little Bitch’
‘Pacific Coast Highway’
‘Someone Else’s Bed’
‘For Once In Your Life’
‘Letter To God’
‘Loser Dust’
‘How Dirty Girls Get Clean’
‘Never Go Hungry’

Latest music and film news on Uncut.co.uk.

Bookmark and Share


Latest Issue