Hold Steady and White Denim on Free Full Time Hobby Compilation

Download label's 4th birthday album here

Trending Now

Former Full Time Hobby band The Hold Steady have contributed a track “Your Little Hoodrat Friend” for the label’s 4th birthday compilation.

Other acts to appear on the London-based labels celebratory album ‘Not Doing It For The Quids’ include current signings White Denim and Fujiya & Miyagi.

The nine-track album is available as a free download and also features Micah P Hinson and Malcolm Middleton and you can get from here.

The full track listing is:

1. Tunng – Take
2. Fujiya & Miyagi – Dishwasher
3. Micah P. Hinson – Tell Me It Ain’t So
4. White Denim – Mess Your Hair Up
5. Malcolm Middleton – A Brighter Beat
6. The Accidental – Illuminated Red
7. The Hold Steady – Your Little Hoodrat Friend
8. Viva Voce – Lesson No. 1
9. Autolux – Turnstile Blues

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue