Hear a new Ryley Walker song, “Axis Bent”

From the album Course In Fable, out April 2

Trending Now

Ryley Walker’s new album Course In Fable is coming out on April 2 on his own Husky Pants label. Insider tip: it’s a good ‘un.

Hear the latest song to be taken from it, “Axis Bent”, below:


Course In Fable was produced by John McEntire and the musicians include Bill MacKay (guitars), Ryan Jewell (drums) and Andrew Scott Young (bass). Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order the album here.

1. Striking Down Your Big Premiere
2. Rang Dizzy
3. A Lenticular Slap
4. Axis Bent
5. Clad With Bunk
6. Pond Scum Ocean
7. Shiva With Dustpan


Latest Issue

Bruce Springsteen, Uncut’s Review Of 2021, Jason Isbell, Yasmin Williams, Jonny Greenwood, The Weather Station, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss, the Beach Boys, The Coral, and Marvin Gaye