Faith No More To Release Best Of Compilation

Two disc set comes ahead of their two UK shows

Trending Now

Faith No More are to release a new compilation album ‘The Very Best Definitive Ultimate Greatest Hits Collection’ next month.

The double album, out on June 1 will include B-sides and rarities as well as the band’s top 40 hits. iTunes will release a further two tracks not available on the album.

The recently reformed band are playing just two UK shows this Summer; London’s O2 Academy Brixton on June 10, and as headliners at this year’s Download Festival on June 12.


‘The Very Best Definitive Ultimate Greatest Hits Collection’ track list is as follows:

CD 1:’The Real Thing’

‘From Out Of Nowhere’



‘We Care A Lot’




‘Land Of Sunshine’

‘Be Aggressive’

‘Midlife Crisis’

‘A Small Victory’

‘Everything’s Ruined’


‘Digging The Grave’


‘Ashes To Ashes’



CD2:’Absolute Zero’

‘The Big Kahuna’

‘Light Up And Let Go’

‘I Won’t Forget You’

‘The World Is Yours’

‘Hippie Jam Song’

‘Sweet Emotion’

‘New Improved Song’

‘Das Schutzenfest’

‘This Guy’s In Love With You’

For more music and film news click here

You can also now follow Uncut on Twitter! For news alerts, to find out what we’re playing on the stereo and more, join us here @uncutmagazine


Latest Issue