Depeche Mode Reveal New Album Track List

12th album Sounds of the Universe is due in April

Trending Now

Depeche Mode have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming 12th studio album, ‘Sounds of the Universe’ – which is due for release on April 20.

The first single from the new album will be, “Wrong”, out on April 6.

Depeche Mode will embark on a European tour this Spring.

The Sounds of the Universe tracklisting is

‘In Chains’
‘Hole To Feed’
‘Fragile Tension’
‘Little Soul’
‘In Sympathy’
‘Come Back’
‘Miles Away’/’The Truth Is’

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue