Danger Mouse announces tracklisting for Jack White-featuring album

'Rome' also features Norah Jones

Trending Now

The tracklisting for Danger Mouse and Italian composer Daniele Luppi‘s forthcoming ‘Rome’ album has been revealed – scroll down to read it.

The album features vocals from The White StripesJack White and Norah Jones. It was recorded in parts over the past five years, and was inspired by the film soundtrack work of Ennio Morricone.

The tracklisting of ‘Rome’ is:


‘Theme Of Rome’

‘The Rose With The Broken Neck’

‘Morning Fog (interlude)’


‘Season’s Trees’

‘Her Hollow Ways (interlude)’

‘Roman Blue’

‘Two Against One’

‘The Gambling Priest’

‘The World (interlude)’


‘The Matador Has Fallen’

‘Morning Fog’

‘Problem Queen’

‘Her Hollow Ways’

‘The World’

Latest music and film news on Uncut.co.uk.

Uncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.


Latest Issue