Brian Wilson confirms new album details

No Pier Pressure to be released in April...

Trending Now

No Pier Pressure to be released in April…

Brian Wilson has confirmed details of his new studio album.


No Pier Pressure will be released on April 6 by Virgin EMI.

The album features collaborations with Al Jardine, David Marks and Jim Keltner as well as M Ward and Zooey Deschanel.

The album will be released April 6 in standard 13-track and deluxe 18-track editions, each available on CD and digitally, as well as a 16-track 2LP edition on 180-gram vinyl.


No Pier Pressure standard CD tracklisting:

1. This Beautiful Day

2. Runaway Dancer [featuring Sebu Simonian]

3. What Ever Happened [featuring Al Jardine and David Marks]

4. On The Island [featuring She & Him]

5. Our Special Love [featuring Peter Hollens]

6. The Right Time [featuring Al Jardine and David Marks]

7. Guess You Had To Be There [featuring Kacey Musgraves]

8. Tell Me Why [featuring Al Jardine]

9. Sail Away [featuring Blondie Chaplin and Al Jardine]

10. One Kind Of Love

11. Saturday Night [featuring Nate Ruess]

12. The Last Song

13. Half Moon Bay


Latest Issue