Arctic Monkeys’ Josh Homme Produced Album Tracklisting Revealed!

Their third LP is set for release on August 24

Trending Now

Arctic Monkeys have confirmed the tracklisting for their forthcoming as-yet-untitled third album, due for release on August 24, just before their headline appearances at the Reading and Leeds Festivals.

Producing duties for the ten new tracks have been split between Queens of the Stone Age mainman Josh Homme in Nevada and James Ford over in New York.

The tracklisiting for the album, which will be available on CD, Vinyl and via digital download, is as follows:


“My Propeller”

“Crying Lightning”

“Dangerous Animals”


“Secret Door”

“Potion Approaching”

“Fire And The Thud”


“Dance Little Liar”

“Pretty Visitors”

“The Jeweller’s Hands”

For more music and film news click here

You can also now follow Uncut on Twitter! For news alerts, to find out what we’re playing on the stereo and more, join us here @uncutmagazine

Pic credit: Guy Aroch


Latest Issue