It's released on September 9 via PeMa in the UK

Teenage Fanclub have announced details of their new studio album.

The band’s tenth studio album, Here will be released September 9 on PeMa via Republic Of Music.

It is available to pre-order by clicking here.

Teenage Fanclub will be touring the UK throughout the Autumn. The band will also be making an exclusive appearance at this year’s End Of The Road festival in September.

They have also shared a track off the album, “I’m In Love“.

https://soundcloud.com/theepema/iminlove

‘Here’ tracklisting:

I’m In Love
Thin Air
Hold On
The Darkest Part Of The Night
I Have Nothing More To Say
I Was Beautiful When I Was Alive
The First Sight
Live In The Moment
Steady State
Its a Sign
With You
Connected To Life


Teenage Fanclub UK live dates:

Saturday 3rd September – BRISTOL – Fleece (SOLD OUT!)
Sunday 4th September – DORSET – End Of The Road festival – get tickets
Monday 5th September – LONDON – Islington Assembly Hall (SOLD OUT!)
Tuesday 6th September – EDINBURGH – Liquid Rooms (SOLD OUT!)
Wednesday 7th September – MANCHESTER – Gorilla (SOLD OUT!)

Tuesday 15th November – INVERNESS – Ironworks
Wednesday 16th November – WHITLEY PLAY – Playhouse (SOLD OUT!)
Thursday 17th November – SHEFFIELD – Leadmill
Friday 18th November – MANCHESTER – Academy 2
Sunday 20th November – LEEDS – University
Monday 21th November – NORWICH – Waterfront
Tuesday 22nd November – LONDON – Electric Ballroom (SOLD OUT!)
Wednesday 23rd November – PORTSMOUTH – Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 24th November – BRIGHTON – Concorde 2 (SOLD OUT!)
Saturday 26th November – BIRMINGHAM – Institute
Sunday 27th November – CARDIFF – Glee Club (SOLD OUT!)
Monday 28th November – NOTTINGHAM – Rock City
Tuesday 29th November – BRISTOL – Anson Rooms
Wednesday 30th November – CAMBRIDGE – Junction

Tuesday 2nd December – DUBLIN – Academy
Wednesday 3rd December – GLASGOW – Barrowland (SOLD OUT!)
Thursday 4th December – GLASGOW – ABC (SOLD OUT!)

The August 2016 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – featuring our cover story on Neil Young, plus the Small Faces, Jeff Beck, Arthur Lee and Love, Jimmy Webb, Ultravox!, Radiohead, Steve Gunn, Mick Harvey, Fleetwood Mac, Ramones, William Burroughs, Bat For Lashes, Bruce Springsteen and more plus 40 pages of reviews and our free 15-track CD

Uncut: the spiritual home of great rock music.