Watch the trailer for the Arctic Monkeys’ new album, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

The band's sixth album is due May 11

Trending Now

Arctic Monkeys have unveiled their sixth album, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino.

The album is due for release on May 11 via Domino. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the album was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London.

You can watch a trailer for the album below.


The tracklisting for Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is:

Star Treatment
One Point Perspective
American Sports
Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
Golden Trunks
Four Out Of Five
The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
Science Fiction
She Looks Like Fun
The Ultracheese

The band will be playing headline shows and festivals during the summer, though no UK dates have been announced.


Like us on Facebook to keep up to date with the latest news from Uncut

The May 2018 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – with Johnny Marr on the cover. Elsewhere in the issue, you’ll find exclusive new interviews with John Fogerty, Dan Auerbach, Shirley Collins, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, John Prine and many more. Our free 15-track CD features 15 tracks of this month’s best new music, featuring Kacy & Clayton, Laura Veirs, Wye Oak, Cath & Phil Taylor, Mouse On Mars, Josh T. Pearson, A Place To Bury Strangers and Drinks

Uncut: the past, present and future of great music


Latest Issue