Tour Amos Album Tracks Revealed

Flame-haired US singer announces tour plans too

Trending Now

Tim Buckley’s Starsailor: “It was just so good in the studio”

Bandmates recount the making of his mercurial masterpiece

The 8th Uncut New Music Playlist Of 2020

It's Friday afternoon, so it's time for another of our rarer-than-intended rundowns of the finest new music that's appeared...

Michael Stipe: “I don’t have to please anyone but myself”

In Uncut's exclusive interview, he discusses new solo material and REM's legacy

Introducing the Ultimate Music Guide to Wilco

It’s been 25 years since the first Wilco album, the fiery AM, and it’s an anniversary we felt like...

Tori Amos has just announced the tracklisting for her new forthcoming album “American Doll Posse”.

The album, her ninth was written and self produced by Amos at Martian
Engineering in Cornwall, England.

This is her first studio album since 2005’s “The Beekeeper, although last year she released a greatest hits box set, “A Piano: The Collection”.

Released on May 1, the album is followed by a world tour starting in Rome on May 28, including three UK dates, she performs at the Hammersmith Apollo on July 3 and 4 and at Manchester Apollo on July 5.

Amos will also be playing two festival dates, the Irish based Oxygen July 9 and Scotland’s T In The Park on July 8.

The full track listing is as follows:

Yo George
Big Wheel
Bouncing off Clouds
Teenage Hustling
Digital Ghost
You Can Bring Your Dog
Mr. Bad Man
Fat Slut
Girl Disappearing
Secret Spell
Devils and Gods
Body and Soul
Father’s Son
Programmable Soda
Code Red
Roosterspur Bridge
Beauty of Speed
Almost Rosey
Velvet Revolution
Dark Side of the Sun
Posse Bonus
Smokey Joe

More information available here from


Latest Issue

Peter Gabriel, Michael Stipe, The Flaming Lips, Tim Buckley, David Bowie, Archie Shepp, Jonathan Richman, Mary Chapin Carpenter and The Rolling Stones