Stephen Stills and Judy Collins’ Everybody Knows to get a UK release

Their collaborative album includes Dylan and Cohen covers

Trending Now

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins collaborative album, Everybody Knows, has been given a UK release date.

The album has already been available in the States but is now due on March 2, 2018 through Sony Music in the UK.

Everybody Knows includes covers of Bob Dylan’s “Girl From The North Country”, Leonard Cohen‘s “Everybody Knows” and Traveling Wilburys’ “Handle With Care” alongside a new version of Buffalo Springfield’s “Questions”.


The tracklisting for the album is:

Handle With Care
So Begins The Task
River Of Gold
Everybody Knows
Reason To Believe
Girl From The North Country
Who Knows Where The Time Goes

The December 2017 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – with Robert Plant on the cover. Plant and his band have also compiled our free CD, which includes tracks by Bert Jansch, Daniel Lanois, Patty Griffin, Thee Oh Sees and more. Elsewhere in the issue, we remember Tom Petty and there are new interviews with REM, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Bootsy Collins, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard and Ronnie Spector. We review Morrissey, Sharon Jones, Mavis Staples, Hüsker Dü, Tim Buckley and Talk Talk and much more.


Latest Issue