Smashing Pumpkins announce tracklisting for new album ‘Oceania’

Billy Corgan tweets the running order for the band's ninth studio album

Trending Now

Smashing Pumpkins have revealed the tracklisting for their ninth studio album ‘Oceania’.

The band’s frontman Billy Corgan announce the album’s final running order on his Twitter account and wrote of the album: “I’m really, really proud of the work we’ve done. Our hearts are on the line for sure. No cuts. 14 songs it will be.”

The Smashing Pumpkins, who now consist of Corgan, Jeff Schroeder on guitar, Nicola Fiorentino on bass and Mike Byrne on drums, will tour the UK later this year.


The tour takes in seven dates in November. These begin in Manchester at the O2 Apollo on November 11 and end at the O2 Academy Birmingham on November 19. The run also includes two nights at London‘s O2 Academy Brixton on November 15 and 16.

The tracklisting for ‘Oceania’ is as follows:



‘Stella P And The People Mover’


‘The Celestials’

‘Violet Rays’

‘My Love Is Winter’

‘One Diamond, One Heart’



‘Pale Horse’

‘The Chimera’




Latest music and film news on

Uncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.


Latest Issue