Royksopp Launch New Album With Free MP3 Track

The Norwegian duo give away song and announce full tracklisting

Trending Now

Röyksopp have announced that their third album ‘Junior’ will be released on March 23.

The duo, Svein Berge and Torbjørn Brundtland, who followed up their million selling debut ‘Melody A.M’. with ‘The Understanding’ in 2005, have now completed an eleven track new studio album.

For a taster, Royksopp are currently giving away a free MP3 download of the track “Happy Birthday”. Go to to get your free song.


‘Junior’ features guest vocals from Lykke Li, Robyn and The Knife‘s Karin Dreijer-Andersson.

The full Junior Tracklisting is as follows, a single Happy Up Here precedes on March 9.

1. Happy Up Here


2. The Girl And The Robot

3. Vision One

4. This Must Be It

5. Röyksopp Forever

6. Miss It So Much

7. Tricky Tricky

8. You Don’t Have A Clue

9. Silver Cruiser

10. True To Life

11. It’s What I Want

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue