Red Hot Chili Peppers announce tracklisting for new album ‘I’m With You’

Band will release 10th studio album on August 29

Trending Now

Red Hot Chili Peppers have announced the tracklisting for their 10th studio album ‘I’m With You’.

The LP, which is the band’s first since their 2006 double album ‘Stadium Arcadium’, will come out on August 29, with a single ‘The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie’, dropping on July 18.

The album, which has been produced by longstanding knob twiddler Rick Rubin, was originally thought to be titled ‘Dr Johnny Skinz’s Disproportionately Rambunctious Polar Express Machine-head’.


‘I’m With You’ is the band’s first album since 1995’s ‘One Hot Minute’ not to feature guitarist John Frusciante. He quit the band in 2009 to be replaced by former touring guitarist and ex-Warpaint six stringer Josh Klinghoffer.

The tracklisting for ‘I’m With You’ is as follows:

‘Monarchy Of Roses’


‘Factory Of Faith’

‘Brendan’s Death Song’


‘Annie Wants A Baby’

‘Look Around’

‘The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie’

‘Did I Let You Know’

‘Goodbye Hooray’

‘Happiness Loves Company’

‘Police Station’

‘Even You Brutus?’

‘Meet Me At The Corner’

‘Dance, Dance, Dance’


Latest Issue