Liars announce tracklisting details for new album ‘Sisterworld’

Three-piece also offer free download of album track

Trending Now

Liars have announced the tracklisting and release date of their new album ‘Sisterworld’.

The album, which was co-produced by Beck and Kanye West cohort Tom Biller, is released on March 8. Opening song ‘Scissor’ is available to download from the band’s website now.

The tracklisting for ‘Sisterworld’ is:

‘No Barrier Fun’
‘Here Comes All The People’
‘Scarecrows On A Killer Slant’
‘I Still Can See An Outside World’
‘Proud Evolution’
‘Drop Dead’
‘The Overachievers’
‘Goodnight Everything’
‘Too Much, Too Much’

Latest music and film news on

Bookmark and Share


Latest Issue



Revisiting the Sugarcubes debut album Life’s Too Good with Björk and Einar: “God is a bathtub!”

It is 1987 and the Sugarcubes’ extraordinary debut single, “Birthday” is galloping up the charts. As the band put the finishing touches to their breakthrough album Life’s Too Good, Melody Maker’s Chris Roberts learns the Icelandic art of creation, and inspiration from Björk, Einar and their cohorts