It will be released on October 14

Kings Of Leon have announced details of their new studio album, Walls.

The band’s seventh studio release, Walls will be released on October 14 through Columbia Records.

It was recorded in Los Angeles by Arcade Fire producer Markus Dravs.

You can watch a teaser for the album below.

The tracklisting for Walls is:

Waste A Moment
Around The World
Find Me
Conversation Piece
Eyes On You

The October 2016 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – featuring our cover story on David Bowie, plus Margo Price, Lou Reed, David Crosby, Devendra Banhart, Van Der Graaf Generator, The Turtles, The Beatles, Granny Takes A Trip, Kate Bush, Drive-By Truckers, Jack White, Ray Charles, Led Zeppelin, Wilco and more plus 32 pages of reviews and our free 15-track CD

Uncut: the spiritual home of great rock music.