It's released today on Third Man Records


Margo Price releases her new EP Weakness, via Third Man Records today.

Recorded at Sam Phillips Recording in Memphis, Weakness was produced by Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Zac Brown), Alex Munoz, Jeremy Ivey, and Margo herself.

Weakness is available everywhere now both digitally and physically as two 2-song 45’s.

Weakness EP tracklist:
Just Like Love
Paper Cowboy
Good Luck

The September 2017 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – featuring Neil Young on the cover. Elsewhere in the issue, there are new interviews with Mark E Smith, Nick Lowe, Iron & Wine and Sigur Rós, we remember Dennis Wilson and explore the legacy of Elvis Presley. We review Grizzly Bear, Queens Of The Stone Age, Arcade Fire, Brian Eno and The War On Drugs. Our free CD features 15 tracks of the month’s best music, including Randy Newman, Richard Thompson, Oh Sees, Lal & Mike Waterson, Psychic Temple, FJ McMahon and Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band and more.

Uncut: the past, present and future of great music.