Guns’N’Roses Chinese Democracy Tracklisting Revealed

Best Buy have the album available to pre-order...

Trending Now

As previously reported, Guns N’ Roses‘ first album since 1993, ‘Chinese Democracy’ has been given a release date of November 25, and will be onsale exclusively in the US via shop chain Best Buy.

The 14-track long in the making album’s tracklisting has been revealed on the Best Buy website, available for pre-order on CD and vinyl.

Several tracks from the album have already leaked, after it was apparently completed in June with a rumoured cost in the region of $30m.

There is still no confirmation of a UK release date.

Guns’n’Roses Chinese Democracy track listing is:

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Shackler’s Revenge
3. Better
4. Street Of Dreams
5. If The World
6. There Was A Time
7. Catcher N’ The Rye
8. Scraped
9. Riad N’ The Bedouins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Madagascar
13. This I Love
14. Prostitute

For more music and film news click here

Pic credit: PA Photos


Latest Issue