All the times you need for the Robert Plant headlined event are listed here


The running order and times have just been confirmed for next weekend’s Green Man Festival taking place from August 17 at Glanusk Park in Powys, Wales.

Headlined by Joanna Newsom, Robert Plant & The Strange Sensation and Stephen Malkmus. The festival will also see performances from an array of talented artists such as current Uncut feature star Devendra Banhart, who will hopefully be previewing songs from his fifth album, ‘Smokey Rolls Down Thunder Canyon’.

The bill also features other Uncut favourites in Richmond Fontaine, Vetiver and Six Organs Of Admittance.

The three day festival line-up and running times are below.

Uncut will be reporting from Green Man over the weekend (August 17-19), check back to news and the special Uncut Festivals blog here.

Friday August 17: MAIN STAGE
11.30-12.30am Joanna Newsom
10.00-10.45pm Bill Callahan
8.30-9.15pm Stephen Duffy
7.00-7.45pm Euros Childs
5.30-6.15pm Indigo Moss
4.30-5.00pm Rachel Unthank & the Winterset
3.30-4.00pm Findlay Brown
2.30-3.00pm Pete & The Pirates
1.30-2.00pm Fanfarlo
12.30-1.00pm Gwildor

11.00-11.45pm Tunng
9.30-10.15pm King Cresote
8.00-8.45pm Dead Meadow
6.30-7.15pm Daimh
5.00-5.45pm Ellis Island Sound
4.00-4.30pm Richard James
3.00-3.30pm Steve Adey
2.00-2.30pm Men-An-Tol
1.00-1.30pm Gilbert
12.00-12.30pm Low Low Low La La La Love Love Love

11.15-12.00pm Martin Stephenson
9.45-10.30pm Gareth Pearson
8.15-9.00pm Alela Diane
6.45-7.30pm Slow Club
5.15-6.00pm Arborea
4.15-4.45pm John Smith
3.15-3.45pm Gethin Pearson
2.15-2.45pm The Gentle Good
1.15-1.45pm Pamela Wyn Shannon
12.15-12.45pm Sweet Baboo

Saturday August 18: MAIN STAGE
11.30-12.30am Robert Plant & the Strange Sensation
10.00-10.45pm Vashti Bunyan
8.30-9.15pm Richmond Fontaine
7.00-7.45pm Vetiver
5.30-6.15pm The Broken Family Band
4.30-5.00pm Clinic
3.30-4.00pm PG Six
2.30-3.00pm Lisa Knapp
1.30-2.00pm Monkey Swallows
12.30-1.00pm The Beep Seals

11.00-12.00pm Battles
9.30-10.15pm Fridge
8.00-8.45pm James Yorkston
6.30-7.15pm Six Organs Of Admittance
5.00-5.45pm North Sea Radio Orchestra
4.00-4.30pm Voice of the Seven Woods
3.00-3.30pm The General and Duchess Collins
2.00-2.30pm Starless and Bible Black
1.00-1.30pm Thistletown
12.00-12.30pm Moon Music Orch

11.15-12.15pm John Power
9.45-10.30pm Diane Cluck
8.15-9.00pm Victoria Williams
6.45-7.30pm Johnny Flynn
5.15-6.00pm Emmy The Great
4.15-4.45pm Nancy Elizabeth
3.15-3.45pm Andrew Hockey
2.15-2.45pm Christopher Rees
1.15-1.45pm Thee,Stranded Horse
12.15-12.45pm Alun Tan Lan

Sunday August 19: MAIN STAGE
10.30-11.30pm Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks
9.00-9.45pm Devendra Banhart
7.30-8.15pm Gruff Rhys
6.15-7.00pm The Earlies
5.00-5.45pm Alasdair Roberts
4.00-4.30pm Malcolm Middleton
3.00-3.30pm Misty’s Big Adventure
2.00-2.30pm Connan and the Mockasins
1.00-1.30pm Soft Hearted Scientists
12.00-12.30pm Eugene Francis Jnr & the Juniors

11.00-11.45pm The Aliens
9.30-10.15pm Herman Dune
8.00-8.45pm Seasick Steve
6.45-7.30pm John Renbourn
5.30-6.15pm My Brightest Diamond
4.30-5.00pm Arbouretum
3.30-4.00pm The Yellow Moon Band
2.30-3.00pm 9Bach
1.30-2.00pm The Laughing Windows
12.30-1.00pm Arctic Circle

10.45-11.30pm Fernhill
9.15-10.00pm Wizz & Simeon Jones
7.45-8.30pm Jill Barber
6.30-7.15pm Pete Molinari
5.15-6.00pm Cate Le Bon
4.15-4.45pm David Thomas Broughton
3.15-3.45pm Directing Hand
2.15-2.45pm Threatmantics
1.15-1.45pm Petra Jean Phillipson
12.15-12.45pm Charlotte Greig