Download new track Wild Roses here on Uncut!

Former Mazzy Star singer Hope Sandoval releases new solo album, with The Warm Inventions: ‘Through The Devil Softly this week – and has one of the album tracks, “Wild Roses” here for you to download free!

Sandoval‘s album received four-stars in the October 2009 issue of Uncut, but get a taste of it here now. “Wild Roses” is described as “especially spectacular”.

Download Hope Sandoval – “Wild Roses” here

Download available for 7 days only.

Meanwhile, Sandoval also sets off off on a short European tour next month, starting in Ireland on October 29 and ending up in London on November 8.

The full Hope Sandoval tour dates are:

  • Galway, Ireland – Roisin Dubh (October 29)
  • Cork, Ireland – Cyprus Avenue (30)
  • Dublin, Ireland – Vicar St (31)
  • Hamburg, Germany – Kampnagel (November 2)
  • Cologne, Germany – Gloria (3)
  • Paris, France – Café de la Danse (4)
  • Berlin, Germany – Astra Kulturhaus (6)
  • Brussels, Belgium – Botanique (7)
  • London, England – Southbank Centre (8)

Latest music and film news on

Bookmark and Share