Bob Dylan’s Christmas In The Heart – The Uncut Album Review!

The charity album is on sale today, check out what to expect here

Trending Now

Bob Dylan‘s 15-track album of festive covers ‘Christmas In The Heart’ is finally on sale today (October 12) and you can check out Uncut‘s review now!

Christmas In The Heart is Dylan‘s 47th release and as previously announced included songs such as “Here Comes Santa Claus”, “Winter Wonderland”, “Little Drummer Boy” and “Must Be Santa”.

Read Uncut’s review of Bob Dylan’s Christmas In The Heart here.


It’s a bit early in the year to be thinking about mistletoe and mince pies but has come up with some festive-themed Dylan song title puns – – but can you do better?

The ‘Christmas In The Heart’ track listing is:

‘Here Comes Santa Claus’


‘Do You Hear What I Hear?’

‘Winter Wonderland’

‘Hark The Herald Angels Sing’

‘I’ll Be Home For Christmas’

‘Little Drummer Boy’

‘The Christmas Blues’

‘O Come All Ye Faithful’

‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’

‘Must Be Santa’

‘Silver Bells’

‘The First Noel’

‘Christmas Island’

‘The Christmas Song’

‘O Little Town Of Bethlehem’

Listen to clips of each track on Bob Dylan’s Christmas In The Heart, here:

For more Bob Dylan news see

Latest music and film news on


Latest Issue