Arcade Fire announce tracklisting for new album ‘The Suburbs’

Plus band to play London gig this July

Trending Now

Arcade Fire have announced the tracklisting for new album ‘The Suburbs’.

The album, which is released on August 3, has the following tracklisting:

‘The Suburbs’


‘Ready to Start’

‘Modern Man’



‘Empty Room’

‘City With No Children’

‘Half Light I’

‘Half Light II (No Celebration)’

‘Suburban War’

‘Month of May’

‘Wasted Hours’

‘Deep Blue’

‘We Used to Wait’

‘Sprawl I (Flatland)’

‘Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)’

‘The Suburbs (continued)’

The band also confirmed that they will play a warm-up gig in London to prepare for their headline appearance at the Reading And Leeds Festivals this August.

The venue for that gig is being kept secret at present, but fans are urged to pre-order the album from in order to qualify to buy tickets. Once an order has been taken, the buyer will be able to buy from a pre-sale ticket link for the gig, which will take place during the first week of July.

See for more information.

Latest music and film news on


Latest Issue