'Quarantine The Past' is released to coincide with their reunion tour


Pavement have revealed the tracklisting of their new Best Of album ‘Quarantine The Past’.

Released on March 8, the 23-track album spans the band’s entire career.

The tracklisting of ‘Quarantine The Past’ is:

‘Gold Soundz’
‘Mellow Jazz Docent’
‘In The Mouth A Desert’
‘Two States’
‘Cut Your Hair’
‘Shady Lane’/’J vs. S’
‘Summer Babe (Winter Version)’
‘Range Life’
‘Date With IKEA’
‘Debris Slide’
‘Shoot The Singer (1 Sick Verse)’
‘Spit On A Stranger’
‘Heaven Is A Truck’
‘Trigger Cut’/’Wounded-Kite At :17’
‘Embassy Row’
‘Box Elder’
‘Unseen Power Of The Picket Fence’
‘Fight This Generation’

The band are scheduled to visit the UK in May as part of their reunion tour.

Latest music and film news on Uncut.co.uk.

Bookmark and Share