20th anniversary double LP to feature unreleased songs


The track listing for the 20th anniversary reissue of Nirvana‘s ‘Bleach’ has been confirmed to include a disc of live tracks, previously unreleased officially.

The November 2 release of ‘Bleach: Deluxe Edition’ will come with a second disc recorded live at Portland, Oregon’s Pine Street Theatre on February 9, 1990.

The new version of the 1989 album will also come packaged with previously unseen photos of Nirvana, available on CD as well as double vinyl.

The track listing for ‘Bleach: Deluxe Edition’ is confirmed as:

‘Floyd the Barber’
‘About a Girl’
‘Love Buzz’
‘Paper Cuts’
‘Negative Creep’
‘Swap Meet’
‘Mr. Moustache’
‘Big Cheese’

Live at Pine Street Theatre:

‘Floyd The Barber’
‘Love Buzz’
‘Spank Thru’
‘Molly’s Lips’
‘About a Girl’
‘Been A Son’

More Uncut.co.uk music and film news

Bookmark and Share

Pic credit: PA Photos