Early Pink Floyd specialists to play 12 UK shows in May

TAGS:

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets – the group formed to play early Pink Floyd material – have announced a UK and Ireland 2020 tour.

Tickets go on sale at 10am on Thursday (September 18) from here. Peruse the full list of dates below:

Order the latest issue of Uncut online and have it sent to your home!

Wednesday 29th April – Dublin Convention Centre
Friday 1st May -York Barbican
Saturday 2nd May – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Monday 4th May – Southampton Mayflower
Tuesday 5th May Cardiff St David’s Hall
Thursday 7th May London Royal Albert Hall
Friday 8th May Liverpool Philarmonic
Saturday 9th May Sheffield City Hall
Monday 11th May Birmingham Symphony Hall
Tuesday 12th May Bath Forum
Thursday 14th May Gatehead Sage
Friday 15th May Manchester Apollo
Saturday 16th May Edinburgh Usher Hall

Subscribe to Uncut and make huge savings on the cover price – find out by clicking here!

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to keep up to date with the latest news from Uncut.

The October 2019 issue of Uncut is on sale from August 15, and available to order online now – with Patti Smith on the cover. Inside, you’ll find Bon Iver, Robbie Robertson, Jeff Buckley, Miles Davis, Brittany Howard, The Hollies, Devendra Banhart, Neil Young and Bob Dylan and more. Our 15-track CD also showcases the best of the month’s new music, including Wilco, Oh Sees, Hiss Golden Messenger and Tinariwen.

Uncut: the past, present and future of great music.