Neil Young Confirms UK Live Dates

Singer returns around the time of the Glastonbury festival

Trending Now

Neil Young has confirmed two live dates in the UK taking place in June.

The singer whose new album “Fork In The Road”, is released on April 6 will be preceded by a download-only single “Johnny Magic” on March 23.

Young will play the Nottingham Trent FM Arena on June 23 and Aberdeen’s AECC on June 24.

More dates are expected to be announced soon, with rumours of a Glastonbury festival appearence strongly rumoured.

Tickets for the Nottingham and Aberdeen shows are on sale now.

The tracklisting for “Fork In The Road” is:

1. When Worlds Collide
2. Fuel Line
3. Just Singing A Song
4. Johnny Magic
5. Cough Up The Bucks
6. Get Behind The Wheel
7. Off The Road
8. Hit The Road
9. Light A Candle
10. Fork In the Road

For more music and film news click here

Pic credit: PA PHOTOS


Latest Issue

Nirvana, Paul McCartney, Amy Winehouse, Altın Gün, Sly Stone, Grateful Dead, The Jam, Will Sergeant, Rodney Crowell, Sparks, Rodrigo Amarante, Lump, Jakob Dylan and PJ Harvey


The Grateful Dead revisit the year that changed everything: “We were just coming alive”

1971 was a momentous year for the band – involving landmark shows, bizarre ESP experiments, French Acid Tests, new faces and emotional farewells. Bob Weir, Bill Kreutzmann and other eyewitnesses share tales from this journey