He'll release 'Le Noise' this month


Neil Young will release his new album, ‘Le Noise’, on September 27.

The album features eight new songs and was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Daniel Lanois [Bob Dylan, U2].

Lanois has claimed that the pair have “taken the acoustic guitar to a new level”, reports Billboard.com.

The tracklisting of ‘Le Noise’ is:

‘Walk With Me’
‘Sign of Love’
‘Rescue Me’
‘Love And War’
‘Angry World’
‘Peaceful Valley Blvd’

Latest music and film news on Uncut.co.uk.

Bookmark and ShareUncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.