More acts added to the bill for Scottish festival

The Manic Street Preachers, The Specials, Franz Ferdiand, Lilly Allen and Bloc Party have been added to the bill for T In The Park.

Mogwai, The Ting Tings and The Gaslight Anthem have also been confirmed for the festival, which takes place between July 10-12 near Kinross in Scotland.

Other acts so far confirmed include Blur, Kings of Leon, The Killers, Nick Caveand the Bad Seeds, Elbow, Razorlight, James, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Snow Patrol, Squeeze, Pete Doherty and Seasick Steve.

Tickets go on sale Friday February 27.

For more music and film news click here