Hear the anticipated album before its release next week


Guns N’ Roses have made their long awaited new album Chinese Democracy available to hear via their official MySpace page from today (November 20).

The album is officially released next week (November 24) and you can read Uncut’s first review here.

As previously reported, this is the Guns’n’Roses Chinese Democracy track listing:

1. Chinese Democracy

2. Shackler’s Revenge

3. Better

4. Street Of Dreams

5. If The World

6. There Was A Time

7. Catcher N’ The Rye

8. Scraped

9. Riad N’ The Bedouins

10. Sorry

11. I.R.S.

12. Madagascar

13. This I Love

14. Prostitute

For more music and film news click here

Pic credit: PA Photos