Tame Impala announce new album, The Slow Rush

Hear latest single, "It Might Be Time"

Trending Now

Tame Impala have announced that their new album The Slow Rush will be released by Fiction Records on February 14.

Listen to latest single “It Might Be Time” below:

Order the latest issue of Uncut online and have it sent to your home!


The Slow Rush was recorded between Los Angeles and Kevin Parker’s studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker himself.

You can pre-order the album here, including limited edition coloured vinyl versions.

The December 2019 issue of Uncut is on sale from October 17, and available to order online now – with Bob Dylan on the cover and an exclusive unreleased Dylan track on our free CD. Elsewhere in the issue, there’s Robert Smith, Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, Pink Floyd, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Prince, Joni Mitchell, Bruce Springsteen, Jeff Lynne, Booker T, Tindersticks and much more.


Latest Issue