The next Archives installment out this year


Neil Young 12th album in the Archives Performance Series, ‘Dreamin’ Man’ – Live ’92’ is to be released in the UK on December 6.

Originally touted for release this week (November 2), ‘Dreamin’ Man’ features Harvest Moon songs, performed solo and acoustic, recorded live before the album was originally released.

Neil Young’s Dreamin’ Man track listing is:

“Dreamin’ Man”
“Such A Woman”
“One Of These Days”
“Harvest Moon”
“You and Me”
“From Hank To Hendrix”
“Unknown Legend”
“Old King”
“Natural Beauty”
“War of Man”

Latest music and film news on

Bookmark and Share

Pic credit: PA Photos