Hear Bon Iver sing on Mouse On Mars’ new track

The duo's forthcoming album also features The National, Beirut and Swamp Dogg

Trending Now

German electronic duo Mouse On Mars will release a new album, Dimensional People, on April 13.

The impressive guest list includes Justin Vernon (Bon Iver), Zach Condon (Beirut), Aaron and Bryce Dessner (The National), Sam Amidon, Lisa Hannigan, Spank Rock and Swamp Dogg.

You can hear the lead single Dimensional People Part III, featuring Justin Vernon, below:


The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Dimensional People Part I
2. Dimensional People Part II
3. Dimensional People Part III
4. Foul Mouth
5. Aviation
6. Parliament Of Aliens Part I
7. Daylight
8. Tear To My Eye
9. Parliament Of Aliens Part II
10. Parliament Of Aliens Part III
11. Résumé
12. Sidney In A Cup


The March 2018 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – with My Bloody Valentine and Rock’s 50 Most Extreme Albums on the cover. Elsewhere in the issue, there are new interviews with Joan Baez, Stick In The Wheel, Gary Numan, Jethro Tull and many more and we also look back on the rise of progressive country in 70s’ Austin, Texas. Our free 15 track-CD features 15 classic tracks from the edge of sound, including My Bloody Valentine, Cabaret Voltaire, Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band, Flying Saucer Attack and Mogwai.


Latest Issue