Exclusive! Hear Jeff Beck’s new studio track, “Tribal”

It's the guitarist's first new music since 2010

Trending Now

Fleet Foxes – Shore

Robin Pecknold's tide-like ruminations on ageing, loss and uncertain times

PJ Harvey: “She’s an auteur… she knows what she wants”

The making of To Bring You My Love explored in the new issue of Uncut

The 10th Uncut New Music Playlist Of 2020

William Tyler, New Order, Todd Rundgren, Gwenifer Raymond and much more

Introducing the Ultimate Music Guide to the Grateful Dead

Meeting your heroes can be disappointing. As you’ll read in our new Ultimate Music Guide, when Melody Maker’s Steve...

Jeff Beck releases his new live album, Jeff Beck Live +, through Rhino on May 18, 2015.

As a bonus, the album also contains two brand new studio tracks, “Tribal” and “My Tiled White Floor“.

We’re delighted to be able to share with you “Tribal“: Beck’s first new music since 2010 and a thrilling taster for his new studio album, which is reportedly due later this year.


Jeff Beck Live + features 14 live tracks recorded on tour during 2014. Beck is backed by vocalist Jimmy Hall, bassist Rhonda Smith, drummer Jonathan Joseph and guitarist Nicolas Meier.

It can be pre-ordered by clicking here.

Jeff Beck Live +
Jeff Beck Live +

Click here to read An Audience With… Jeff Beck

The track listing for Jeff Beck Live+ is:


“Morning Dew”
“You Know You Know”
“Why Give It Away”
“A Change Is Gonna Come”
“A Day In The Life”
“Little Wing”
“Big Block”
“Where Were You”
“Danny Boy”
“Rollin’ And Tumblin’”
“Going Down”
“My Tiled White Floor”


Latest Issue

PJ Harvey, Tom Petty, Idles, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Matt Berninger, Steel Pulse, Hüsker Dü, Laura Veirs, Chris Hillman and Isaac Hayes